You know by now Microsoft and for the first time has opened its forthcoming release of Windows (Windows 10) for anyone in the world to test it and send suggestions and feedback. You might be one of those beta testers who have sacrificed a desktop machine for this experiment (actually an interesting experiment). You may have noticed that when you delete any items, it’s sent directly to the recycle bin without the usual confirmation box. That is a problem for many as important files and folders could be deleted by mistake. Worst yet, someone who have physical access to your machine might delete an important file or folder.